Huge well done to all of our cyclocross riders for a very successful season. Honours as follows:

*** Overall 2021 league champions! ***

Male U16 4th Rhys Griffin

Female U16 1st Anwen Nesham

Female U16 3rd Evelyn Nurse

Junior Women 2nd Efa Williams

Junior Men 1st Jack Hastings

Junior Men 2nd Ethan Pratten

Senior Men 3rd Alex Powell

Senior Men 6th Gabriel Harmon

V50 Men 2nd Ian Jeremiah

V50 Men 5th Ian Marshall

While these represent the higher placed overall positions, there was great support and great results from riders who didn’t compete in enough rounds to score highly in the overall table. In particular Donald Gray and Jess Hoskins, who have also been racing in the National Trophy.